April 11, 2011

DC shouldn’t mean District of Columbia, it should be the District of Corruption.

WASHINGTON – The U.S. Capitol Police arrested D.C.’s mayor and six councilmembers for civil disobedience Monday.

Who was arrested?

D.C. Mayor Vincent C. Gray
Chairman Kwame Brown
Ward 4 Councilmember Muriel Bowser
Ward 6 Councilmember Tommy Wells
At-Large Councilmember Michael Brown
Ward 7 Councilmember Yvette Alexander
At-Large Councilmember Sekou Biddle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: